+49 (0)7451 53920-0

Reliable components from renowned manufacturers

Gläser Hydraulik has for years worked in close partnership with renowned manufacturers of high-quality hydraulic components. We supply most of the components from stock. In addition, we offer comprehensive repairs and services.

We also specify and tailor the appropriate products to your individual applications.

Danfoss
Orbital motors
continue
Proportional valves
continue
Joystick program
continue
Steering systems
continue

Orbital motors

Danfoss orbital motors vary in size (rated displacement) from 8 cm³ to 800 cm³ per revolution. The speed of the smallest type totals max. 2,500 rpm and the largest achieves max. 600 rpm. The maximum torques range from 13 Nm to 2,500 Nm and the maximum outputs from 2.0 kW to 64 kW.

Have you been unable to find the right product or do you have questions on our delivery range? Simply contact us, we are happy to provide assistance.

Orbital motor standard program:
OML / OMM OML / OMM

Download
OMP / OMR / OMH OMP / OMR / OMH

Download
OMS / OMT / OMV OMS / OMT / OMV

Download
Orbital motor medium pressure program:

Proportional valves

Danfoss proportional valves are hydraulic load-sensing valves with maximum flexibility. From a simple load-sensing directional control valve to an extended, electrically-controlled load-independent proportional valve. The modular construction of the PVGs permits the specification of a valve group for the exact fulfilment of the respective requirements.

Proportional valve program:
PVG 16 PVG 16

Download
PVG 32 PVG 32

Download
PVG 120 PVG 120

Download

Joystick program

Danfoss remote control levers are ideal for controlling your machines and systems accurately and with sensitively. You can obtain the operating element best suited for your application from our versatile delivery program.

Joystick program:
PROF1 / PVRE PROF1 / PVRE

Download
JS1 / Heavy Duty JS1 / Heavy Duty

Download
PVRES / PVREL PVRES / PVREL

Download

Steering systems

Danfoss steering components are used in different vehicles and machines. Fully hydraulic steering components are used everywhere where large steering forces have to be controlled and high levels of safety and convenience are required.

Steering systems:
basic knowledge Basic knowledge

Download
OSPB / OSPC... OSPB / OSPC...

Download
Load-Sensing Load-Sensing

Download

+49 (0)7451 53920-0

Zuverlässige Komponenten von namhaften Herstellern

Gläser Hydraulik verbindet seit Jahren eine enge Partnerschaft mit namhaften Herstellern von hochwertigen Hydraulikkomponenten. Wir liefern Ihnen einen Großteil der Komponenten ab Lager. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Reparatur- und Serviceleistungen.

Zudem spezifizieren und konfektionieren wir entsprechend Ihrer individuellen Aufgabenstellungen die passenden Produkte.

Danfoss
Orbitalmotore
weiter
Proportional-Ventile
weiter
Joystick-Programm
weiter
Lenkungen
weiter

Orbitalmotore

Die Danfoss Orbitalmotore variieren in der Größe (Nennverdrängung) von 8 cm³ bis 800 cm³ je Umdrehung. Die Drehzahl beträgt beim kleinsten Typ maximal 2500 min-1 und beim größten maximal 600 min-1. Die maximalen Drehmomente reichen von 13 Nm bis 2500 Nm (Spitze) und die maximalen Leistungen von 2,0 kW bis 64 kW.

Sie haben das passende Produkt nicht gefunden oder haben Fragen zu unserem Lieferprogramm? Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Orbitalmotore-Standardprogramm:
OML / OMM OML / OMM

Download
OMP / OMR / OMH OMP / OMR / OMH

Download
OMS / OMT / OMV OMS / OMT / OMV

Download
Orbitalmotore-Mitteldruckprogramm:

Proportional-Ventile

Die Danfoss Proportionalventile sind hydraulische Load-Sensing Ventile mit maximaler Flexibilität. Von einem einfachen Load-Sensing-Wegeventil zu einem erweiterten, elektrisch gesteuerten lastunabhängigen Proportionalventil. Der modulare Aufbau der PVG`s ermöglicht die Spezifikation einer Ventilgruppe zur genauen Erfüllung der jeweiligen Anforderungen.

Proportional-Ventileprogramm:
PVG 16 PVG 16

Download
PVG 32 PVG 32

Download
PVG 120 PVG 120

Download

Joystick-Programm

Die Danfoss Fernbedienungshebel sind ideal um Ihre Maschinen und Anlagen präzise und gefühlvoll anzusteuern. Bei uns erhalten Sie aus dem vielfältigen Lieferprogramm das für Sie am besten geeignete Bedienungselement.

Joystick-Programm:
PROF1 / PVRE PROF1 / PVRE

Download
JS1 / Heavy Duty JS1 / Heavy Duty

Download
PVRES / PVREL PVRES / PVREL

Download

Lenkungen

Die Danfoss Lenkungskomponenten werden in unterschiedlichsten Fahrzeugen und Arbeitsmaschinen verwendet. Überall dort wo große Lenkungskräfte kontrolliert werden müssen und große Sicherheit und Komfort verlangt werden, sind vollhydraulische Lenkungskomponenten im Einsatz.

Lenkungen:
Basiswissen Basiswissen

Download
OSPB / OSPC... OSPB / OSPC...

Download
Load-Sensing Load-Sensing

Download